Where are we?

To locate us:

mapamundi                 mapaespana              mapalleida        mapacomarques

Continent: Europe –> Country: Spain –> Autonomus Community: Catalonia –> Provincie: Lleida –> Counties: Pallars Jussà and part of the counties of Pallars Sobirà, Alt Urgell and La Noguera.


The geographical area of the project includes part of the territory of the province of Lleida: all the municipalities of Pallars Jussà county; the municipality of Baix Pallars in the county of Pallars Sobirà; the municipality of Coll de Nargó in the county of Alt Urgell, and the municipalities of Àger, Camarasa and Vilanova de Meià in the county of Noguera.






















Download the map


Comments are closed.